Classic Regency Romance 

Books in Chronological Order

Classic Regency Romance Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Classic Regency Romance Books

The Viscount’s Valentine (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rake’s Redemption (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rogue’s Rescue (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matchmaker’s Christmas (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandalous Plan (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl of Hearts (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reforming the Rogue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noel’s Wish (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Rogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming the Rogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eccentric Engagement (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chaperone’s Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Secret Seduction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lords and Ladies Books

Lord St. Claire’s Angel (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married to a Rogue (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Delafont’s Dilemma (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rogue’s Folly (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady May’s Folly (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cousins Books

Miss Truelove Beckons (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Scandal (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belle of the Ball (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haven Trilogy Books

The Debutante’s Dilemma (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pamela’s Second Season (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Haven’s Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Choice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love and Scandal Books

Love and Scandal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of a Rake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *