Clayton Snyder 

Books in Chronological Order

Clayton Snyder Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Thieves’ Lyric Books

River of Thieves (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thieves’ War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Obsidian Psalm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold West (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons, Ink (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Norylska Groans (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Grifty Shades of Fey (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alchemy of Sorrow: A Fantasy & Sci-Fi Anthology of Grief & Hope (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *