Cliff Hardy 

Books in Chronological Order

Cliff Hardy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cliff Hardy Books

The Dying Trade (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Meat (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marvellous Boy (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Rich (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empty Beach (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greenwich Apartments (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deal Me Out (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The January Zone (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O’Fear (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wet Graves (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftershock (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beware of the Dog (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matrimonial Causes (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casino (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reward (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington Club (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Prince (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other Side of Sorrow (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lugarno (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salt and Blood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master’s Mates (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coast Road (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Billie (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undertow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appeal Denied (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open File (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Water (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torn Apart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow The Money (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comeback (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dunbar Case (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Kill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gun Control (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Empty Feeling (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Win, Lose or Draw (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cliff Hardy Collections

Heroin Annie and Other Cliff Hardy Stories (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man in the Shadows (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Drop (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn, and Other Stories (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Care Of Business (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forget Me If You Can (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Score: Cliff Hardy Cases (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *