Books in Chronological Order

Clique Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Clique Books

The Clique (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends for Never (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Wannabes (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion of the Boy Snatchers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dial L for Loser (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pretty Committee Strikes Back (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Not Easy Being Mean (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with a Diss (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bratfest at Tiffany’s (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
P.S. I Loathe You (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boys “R” Us (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed and Dangerous (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
These Boots Are Made for Stalking (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Little Phony (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Pretties (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed and Dangerous is a prequel.

Publication Order of Clique Summer Collection Books

Massie (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dylan (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alicia (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kristen (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Clique Companion Books

Cliquetionary: The Wit And Wisdom Of The Clique (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *