Coco Simon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cupcake Diaries Books

Katie and the Cupcake Cure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia in the Mix (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma on Thin Icing (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis and the Perfect Recipe (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie, Batter Up! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia’s Baker’s Dozen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma All Stirred Up! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis Cool as a Cupcake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie and the Cupcake War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia’s Boiling Point (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma, Smile and Say “Cupcake!” (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis Gets Frosted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie’s New Recipe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia a Matter of Taste (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis and the Missing Ingredient (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie SprinklesSurprises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia Fashion Plates and Cupcakes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma: Lights! Camera! Cupcakes! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis the Icing on the Cupcake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie Starting from Scratch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia’s Recipe for Disaster (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma’s Not-So-Sweet Dilemma (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis’s Cupcake Cupid (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie Sprinkled Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia the Way the Cupcake Crumbles (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma Raining Cats and Dogs . . . and Cupcakes! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis Cupcake Crush (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie Just Desserts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia Measures Up (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma Catwalks and Cupcakes! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexis’s Half-Baked Idea (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie Cupcakes and Wedding Bells (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia’s Sweet Surprises (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cupcake Diaries Graphic Novels

Katie and the Cupcake Cure: The Graphic Novel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mia in the Mix (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sprinkle Sundays Books

Sunday Sundaes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cracks in the Cone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purr-fect Scoop (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cream Sandwiched (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sprinkles Before Sweethearts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Toppings! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Road Ahead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banana Splits (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar, Spice, and Sprinkles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sprinkle of Friendship (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cream Queen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cream and Sweet Dreams (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Donut Dreams Books

Hole in the Middle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Jelly! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Recipe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Donut for Your Thoughts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready, Set, Bake! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready to Roll! (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donut Goals (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donut Delivery! (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Summer of Firsts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *