Coffeehouse Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coffeehouse Mystery Books

On What Grounds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Grinder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Latte Trouble (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Frothy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decaffeinated Corpse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
French Pressed (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Espresso Shot (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Grind (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roast Mortem (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Mocha (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brew to a Kill (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Buzz (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billionaire Blend (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Grind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead to the Last Drop (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Cold Brew (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot in the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewed Awakening (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey Roasted (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *