Colby Agency 

Books in Chronological Order

Colby Agency Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Colby Agency Books

Safe by His Side (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bodyguard’s Baby (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protective Custody (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solitary Soldier (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Protector (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Physical Evidence (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Prescription (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contract Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Wife (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Hidden Truth (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian of the Night (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Secret Alibi (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Baby Safe (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding the Heiress (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cries in the Night (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Striking Distance (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Tycoon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Cowboy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Situation: Out of Control (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Exposure (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Conspiracy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Investigating 101 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raw Talent (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Heir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Colby Christmas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Soldier’s Oath (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby vs. Colby (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage Situation (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Rebuilt (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Angel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity Unknown (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small-Town Secrets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bride’s Secrets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Secret Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Night (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Lockdown (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Justice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Control (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Velocity (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Brass (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Core (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classified (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decoded (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Law (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Noon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colby Roundup (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridal Armor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready, Aim…I Do! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Would-Be Christmas Wedding (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colby Agency: Family Secrets Books

Gunning for the Groom (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heavy Artillery Husband (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colby Agency: Sexi-ER Books

Finding the Edge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin and Bone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body of Evidence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *