Colette McBeth 

Books in Chronological Order

Colette McBeth Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Precious Thing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life I Left Behind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Act of Silence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call Me a Liar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Killer Women (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Women Crime Club Anthology #2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *