Colin Cotterill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Siri Paiboun Books

The Coroner’s Lunch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Three Teeth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disco for the Departed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anarchy and Old Dogs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Pogo Stick (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Merry Misogynist (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Songs from a Shallow Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slash and Burn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Who Wouldn’t Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six and a Half Deadly Sins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Shot the Buddha (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rat Catchers’ Olympics (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Eat Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Biggest Nothing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delightful Life of a Suicide Pilot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jimm Juree Books

Killed at the Whim of a Hat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grandad, There’s a Head on the Beach (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Genders (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Axe Factor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amok Runners (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jimm Juree Case Files Books

The Funeral Photographer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Wish Upon a Star (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highway Robbery (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zero Finger Option (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trash (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spay With Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex on the Beach (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smelly Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maprao Syndrome (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tom Tom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whale Vomit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Property (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Night Bastard (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil In The Land Without (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pool and its Role in Asian Communism (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Average Alan (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeding in Black and White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Motion Picture Teller (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Ageing Disgracefully: Short Stories about Atrocious Old People (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Famous Last Selfies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Damn Near Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Study in Sherlock (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Usual Santas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *