Colin Falconer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Epic Historical Fiction Books

Harem (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aztec (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Were Gods / Cleopatra: Daughter of the Nile (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silk Road (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
East India (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stigmata (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colossus (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Atlas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Charlie George Books

Lucifer Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocence Dies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels Weep (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Venom (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathwatch (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harem / The Sultan’s Harem (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triad (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aztec / Feathered Serpent (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disappeared (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seraglio (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Beautiful Spy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked Husband (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Istanbul (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrigan’s Run (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Witch of Mexico (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valhalla Atlantis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Great Love of Small Proportion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon Over Zanzibar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unkillable Kitty O’Kane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vain and Indecent Woman (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Liberty Levine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Note: for the below series the books are mostly out of print.

Publication Order of DI Madeleine Fox Books

Rough Justice (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Certainty of Doing Evil (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jerusalem Books

Jerusalem (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Israel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Naked Books

Naked In Havana / Havana Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked in LA / LA Woman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked in Saigon / Saigon Wife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Opium Books

Opium (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air Opium (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Tiger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing the Dragon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Godless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magdalena Fuentes Books

Havana Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
LA Woman (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saigon Wife (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of William Shakespeare Detective Agency Books

The School of Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Lady (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 20th Century Stories Books

Anastasia (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabella: Braveheart of France (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Baby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping with the Enemy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live For Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *