Colleen Helme 

Books in Chronological Order

Colleen Helme Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Shelby Nichols Books

Carrots (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Money (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie or Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets That Kill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped By Revenge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep In Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing Danger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devious Minds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laced In Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in a Black Suit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Escape (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Midsummer Night’s Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked for Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghostly Serenade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes Crime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flame of Destiny Books

Flame of Destiny (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Relic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sand and Shadows Books

Angel Falls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Devil (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Songbird (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Seasoned Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *