Colleen McCullough Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Masters of Rome Books

The First Man in Rome (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grass Crown (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Favorites (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar’s Women (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The October Horse (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antony and Cleopatra (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carmine Delmonico Books

On, Off (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Murders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Cruelty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Son (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Flesh (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tim (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thorn Birds (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Indecent Obsession (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Creed for the Third Millennium (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ladies of Missalonghi (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Song of Troy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Morgan’s Run (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Touch (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Independence of Miss Mary Bennet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bittersweet (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Courage and the Will (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *