Colorado Mountain Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Colorado Mountain Books

The Gamble (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Luck (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jagged (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kaleidoscope (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bounty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *