Colson Whitehead 

Books in Chronological Order

Colson Whitehead Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Intuitionist (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Henry Days (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apex Hides the Hurt (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sag Harbor (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zone One (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Underground Railroad (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nickel Boys (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harlem Shuffle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Colossus of New York (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Noble Hustle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brooklyn Noir Books

Brooklyn Noir (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brooklyn Noir 2: The Classics (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brooklyn Noir 3: Nothing But the Truth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series. Includes stories by various authors.

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Future Dictionary of America (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mysterious Bookshop Presents the Best Mystery Stories of the Year 2022 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *