Commisario Ricciardi 

Books in Chronological Order

Commisario Ricciardi Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Commissario Ricciardi Books

I Will Have Vengeance (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Curse (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everyone in Their Place (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of the Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By My Hand (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bottom of Your Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass Souls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nameless Serenade (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Swallows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *