Connie Mason 

Books in Chronological Order

Connie Mason Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bold Land, Bold Love Books

Bold Land, Bold Love (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Land, Wild Love (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave Land, Brave Love (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Beyond the Horizon Books

Beyond the Horizon (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Promise of Thunder (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tears Like Rain Books

Tears Like Rain (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind Rider (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sierra (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Delaney Books

To Love a Stranger (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tame a Renegade (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tempt a Rogue (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flame Books

Flame (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Walker (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Outlaws Books

Rafe (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jess (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sam (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Taste of Sin Books

A Taste of Sin (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Breath of Scandal (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch So Wicked (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rogue Books

The Rogue and the Hellion (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by a Rogue (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Rogue (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Royal Rakes Books

Waking Up with a Rake (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night with a Rake (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between a Rake and a Hard Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tender Fury (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caress and Conquer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Lady Vixen (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Honor’s Sake (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Ecstasy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promised Splendor (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild is My Heart (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempt the Devil (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me with Fury (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender to the Fury (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice & Rapture (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Night (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasures of the Heart (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion’s Bride (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pure Temptation (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by You (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheik (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love to Cherish (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viking! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me Forever (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Knight (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirate (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunslinger (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Lord (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lionheart (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laird of Stonehaven (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pirate Prince (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Knight’s Honor (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gypsy Lover (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Paradise (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highland Warrior (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Pleasure (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viking Warrior (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Devil Isle (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Highlander (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Miracles (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in the Old South (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Homecoming (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Fire and Ice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Frontier Christmas (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *