Constance and Charlie 

Books in Chronological Order

Constance and Charlie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Constance and Charlie Books

The Gorgon Field (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hamlet Trap (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Door (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smart House (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet, Sweet Poison (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Kinds of Death (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Flush of Shadows (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All For One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister Angel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torch Song (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Thimbles, With Forks, and Hope (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper Her Name (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *