Cookie O’Gorman 

Books in Chronological Order

Cookie O’Gorman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Southern U O’Brien Brothers Books

The Best Mistake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Adorkable (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ninja Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unbelievable, Inconceivable, Unforeseeable Truth About Ethan Wilder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Girl’s Guide to Being Bad (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wallflower (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cupcake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fauxmance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of King’s Prep Academy Books

The Bad Boy’s Good Girl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Art of Taking Chances (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Cookie O’Gorman
Cookie O’Gorman was born and raised in the South, so small towns are in her books as well as her heart. Although, her sexy Southern drawl never showed up, but her letter to Hogwarts never did either, but she does still check the mail each day in case.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *