Cooper Creek 

Books in Chronological Order

Cooper Creek Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cooper Creek Books

The Cowboy’s Holiday Blessing (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bull Rider’s Baby (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rancher’s Secret Wife (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Healing Ways (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy Lawman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Christmas Courtship (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Reunited Family (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Dad Cowboy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Cooper Creek is a series of novels authored by Brenda Minton the American author that made a name for herself writing romantic novels set in the American Midwest. Minton grew up on a farm in the Ozarks, which has given her the spectacular perspective of life, love, and romance in the country, that she so eloquently paints in the Cooper Creek series. The series of novels is centered on the Cooper family of Oklahoma, with a different family member taking the lead in each novel. The first novel in the series was “The Cowboys Holiday Blessing” that Minton first published in 2011 to rave reviews. With the first novel going on to achieve massive success soon after publication, it spawned several more titles in the still ongoing series. The ninth title in the series “Christmas Gifts: Small Town Christmas\Her Christmas Cowboy” was a collaboration between Minton and romance Gail Gaymer Martin, that was just as successful as her solo endeavor. With her sharp memory and keen eye for details, Minton writes vivid descriptions of the Oklahoma settings and colorful characters full of life and zest, despite their struggles and intrigues. Given that each of the novels in the series have different members of the family as the lead, the books can be read in any order. The Cooper Creek series are a compelling portrayal of life and romance in the American Mid-West, with a touch of some contemporary themes such as the role of the family and society in an individual’s life.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *