Cooper Kids 

Books in Chronological Order

Cooper Kids Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cooper Kids Adventures Books

The Door in the Dragon’s Throat (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from the Island of Aquarius (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tombs of Anak (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped at the Bottom of the Sea (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret of the Desert Stone (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadly Curse of Toco-Rey (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Legend of Annie Murphy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayday at Two Thousand Five Hundred / Flying Blind (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *