Cora Brent 

Books in Chronological Order

Cora Brent Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Defiant Motorcycle Club Books

Know Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gentry Boys Books

Draw (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risk (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNOW (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gentry Generations Books

Strike (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Test (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clash (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wreck (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Ruins of Emblem Books

Tristan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jedson (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Worked Up Books

Fired (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nailed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Unruly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born Savages (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hickey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In This Life (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Syler McKnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Lost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cards of Love Books

The Moon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanged Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cards of Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Wands (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temperance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Page of Swords (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five of Cups (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheel of Fortune (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outsider (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Empress (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coming Home Books

Whatever Will Be (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready for Moore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following Maggie (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Dreams (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misconception (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hula (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Levi (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Mountain Academy Books

Midnight Sommelier (202) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken at Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. D (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deviant (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty When She Cries (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Hero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Heartbreaker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charity (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pretender: Black Mountain Academy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Popular (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hate Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Stroke (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *