Cork O’Connor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cork O’Connor Books

Iron Lake (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boundary Waters (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purgatory Ridge (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Hollow (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy Falls (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper River (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Bay (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Knife (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven’s Keep (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vermilion Drift (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northwest Angle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trickster’s Point (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tamarack County (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windigo Island (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World of Cork O’Connor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manitou Canyon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sulfur Springs (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desolation Mountain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning Strike (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fox Creek (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning Strike is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *