Craig Holden 

Books in Chronological Order

Craig Holden Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The River Sorrow (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Sanctuary (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Corners of Night (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jazz Bird (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Narcissist’s Daughter (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matala (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Detroit Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *