Craig Lancaster Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Edward Books

600 Hours of Edward (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward Adrift (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward Unspooled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Summer Son (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallow Season of Hugo Hunter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Is What I Want (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julep Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You, Me & Mr. Blue Sky (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And It Will Be A Beautiful Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Quantum Physics and the Art of Departure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Departure (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *