Craig Rice 

Books in Chronological Order

Craig Rice Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John J. Malone Books

Eight Faces at Three / Death at Three (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse Steps Out (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Murder (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Murder (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fury (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Midget Murders (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Having a Wonderful Crime (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucky Stiff (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Postman (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Double Frame / Knocked for a Loop (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Kingdom for a Hearse (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Name is Malone (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People vs. Withers & Malone (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Mystery and Malone (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
But the Doctor Died (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bingo Riggs and Handsome Kusak Books

The Sunday Pigeon Murders (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thursday Turkey Murders (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The April Robin Murders (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The G-String Murders (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday’s Murder / Telefair (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Slept All Day (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Finds a Body (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Thief (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Sweet Homicide (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime on My Hands (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger at Home (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Bystander (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Train (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Go Near (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

I’m a Stranger Here Myself and Other Stories (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *