Crispin Guest Medieval Noir 

Books in Chronological Order

Crispin Guest Medieval Noir Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crispin Guest Medieval Noir Books

Veil of Lies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent in the Thorns (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon’s Parchment (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Alchemist (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cup of Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence of Stones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Maiden Weeping (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Chamber (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deepest Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor’s Codex (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Shadows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiteful Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadliest Sin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *