Cristin Harber 

Books in Chronological Order

Cristin Harber Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aces Books

The Savior (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Protector (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardian (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Delta Books

Retribution (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet the Team (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ricochet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Only Books

Only for Him (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only for Her (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only for Us (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Forever (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only for Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Titan Books

Winters Heat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garrison’s Creed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Westin’s Chase (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gambled (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chased (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hart Attack (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Dawn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet One (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Live Wire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop’s Queen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locke and Key (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jax (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 7 Brides for 7 Blackthornes Books

Devlin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jason (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ross (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phillip (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brock (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logan (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 7 Brides for 7 Soldiers Books

Adam (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ford (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Déjà Vu (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *