Culinary Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Books

Lemon Tart (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
English Trifle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Food Cake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key Lime Pie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackberry Crumble (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Roll (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Banana Split (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tres Leches Cupcakes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baked Alaska (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Road (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune Cookie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Candy Cane Caper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Culinary Mysteries Non-Fiction Books

Sadie’s Little Black Recipe Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *