Cupcake Bakery Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cupcake Bakery Mystery Books

Sprinkle with Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buttercream Bump Off (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by the Dozen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Velvet Revenge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going, Going, Ganache (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar and Iced (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Chocolate Demise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanilla Beaned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caramel Crush (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake Crumble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Devil’s Food (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumpkin Spice Peril (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Batter or Worse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberried Alive (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *