Cyborg Shifters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cyborg Shifters Books

Wild Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Surge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Bite (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mutt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes and Metal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyborg Pool Boy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Croc (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ursa Major (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Hysteria (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings and Teeth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *