Cynthia Baxter 

Books in Chronological Order

Cynthia Baxter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pratt Twins Books

The Banana Split Affair (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hot Fudge Sunday Affair (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberry Summer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pumpkin Principle (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marshmallow Masquerade (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Candy Cane Caper (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pink Lemonade Charade (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Double-Dip Disguise (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Popcorn Project (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Apple Pie Adventure (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jelly Bean Scheme (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lollipop Plot (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Coconut Connection (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lickety Splits Ice Cream Shoppe Mystery Books

Murder with a Cherry on Top (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Fudge Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Licks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Cones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bubble Gum Gang Mysteries Books

There’s No Such Thing as a Haunted House (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Is My Middle Name (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warning: Baby-Sitting May Be Hazardous to Your Health (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Treasure… In My Own Attic (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Moon Legacy Books

The Curse (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seduction (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebellion (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nightmares Books

The Trap (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reigning Cats & Dogs Mystery Books

Dead Canaries Don’t Sing (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Putting On The Dog (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lead a Horse to Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hare Today, Dead Tomorrow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Right from the Gecko (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Kitten Who? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monkey See, Monkey Die (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Had a Little Lamb (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing the Lion (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Murder Packs A Suitcase Mysteries Books

Murder Packs a Suitcase (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Rich and Too Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Once There Was a Fat Girl (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers Choice (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Rainbows (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Commitment (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Dreamer (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Scars (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Married (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Our Secrets (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starstruck (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom to Dream (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three of Us (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy in Love (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer House (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to Home (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Solo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer in Paris (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptation (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly and the Great American Family (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alaska Adventure (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once More with Feeling (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Housesitter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *