Cynthia Ellingsen 

Books in Chronological Order

Cynthia Ellingsen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Starlight Cove Books

The Lighthouse Keeper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winemaker’s Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bittersweet Surprise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Whole Package (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage Matters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls of Firefly Cabin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Choice I Made (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When We Were Sisters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *