D.B. Borton 

Books in Chronological Order

D.B. Borton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cat Caliban Books

One for the Money (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Points for Murder (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Is a Crowd (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Elements of Murder (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five-Alarm Fire (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Feet Under (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seventh Deadly Sin (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eight Miles High (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Lives (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harry and Dizzy Lark Books

Bayou City Burning (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Second Coming (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *