D.I. Jack Dylan 

Books in Chronological Order

D.I. Jack Dylan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of D.I. Jack Dylan Books

Deadly Focus (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consequences (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Lilies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Kills (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reprobates (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Smile (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Killing Starts (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When a Killer Strikes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poetic Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *