D.J. Butler 

Books in Chronological Order

D.J. Butler Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rock Band Fights Evil Books

Hellhound on My Trail (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake Handlin’ Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crow Jane (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil Sent the Rain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This World Is Not My Home (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good Son (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Angel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of City of the Saints Books

City of the Saints (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Buza System Books

Crecheling (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urbane (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witchy Eye Books

Witchy Eye (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchy Winter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witchy Kingdom (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpent Daughter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Eldritch Books

Space Eldritch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Cunning Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Palace of Shadow and Joy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jupiter Knife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abbott in Darkness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Trials (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Four Horsemen Tales Books

Legend (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weaver (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Colchis Job (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Eagles Dare (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free Bird Rising (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Your Shield (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Feeding of Sorrows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spartan’s Specialists (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Negotiation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jim Cartwright: Raknar Quest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Shared Nightmares (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under A Brass Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Negotiation (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swordand Planet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Parliament of Wizards (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *