D.J. Molles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Remaining Books

The Remaining (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refugees (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fractured (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allegiance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extinction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Grower’s War Books

Rocky River Bridge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purge of District 89 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegades (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Cell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lee Harden Books

Harden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southlands (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiant (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbowed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Godbreaker Books

The Nine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wolves (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johnny (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Gods (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *