D.J. Taylor 

Books in Chronological Order

D.J. Taylor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Great Eastern Land (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real Life (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
English Settlement (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trespass (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Comedy Man (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kept (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask Alice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the Chime of a City Clock (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Derby Day (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secondhand Daylight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Windsor Faction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

From the Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

After Bathing at Baxter’s (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrote for Luck (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Vain Conceit (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the War (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thackeray (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orwell (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Young People (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On The Corinthian Spirit (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What You Didn’t Miss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prose Factory (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Book of Snobs (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Rock and Roll is Life’ (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On 1984 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

My Favorite Year of Football Writing (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *