D.K. Hood 

Books in Chronological Order

D.K. Hood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detectives Kane and Alton Books

Don’t Tell a Soul (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring Me Flowers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow Me Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crying Season (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Angels Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisper in the Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break the Silence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Broken Wings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Shallow Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promises in the Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Mine Forever (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross My Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lose Your Breath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Look Back (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pray for Mercy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Her Goodnight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Bleeding Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chase Her Shadow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *