Daisy Dalrymple Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Daisy Dalrymple Books

Death at Wentwater Court (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Garden Mystery (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for a Mezzo (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Flying Scotsman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damsel in Distress (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Styx and Stones (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rattle His Bones (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Davy Jones Below (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Murdered Muckraker (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe and Murder (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Laughing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mourning Wedding (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall of a Philanderer (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder Plot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bloody Tower (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Ship (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheer Folly (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthem for Doomed Youth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone West (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs of the Body (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superfluous Women (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse at the Crystal Palace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *