Damien Boyd 

Books in Chronological Order

Damien Boyd Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Nick Dixon Books

As the Crow Flies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head in the Sand (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kickback (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swansong (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Level (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Sentence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heads or Tails (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Lock (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Point (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Among the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Inside (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnival Blues (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *