Damien Drake 

Books in Chronological Order

Damien Drake Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Damien Drake Books

Butterfly Kisses (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cause of Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Download Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton King (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Traffic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drug Lord, Part 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drug Lord, Part 2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prized Fight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Straw Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Infamous (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Company (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Face (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *