Dan Jenkins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bobby Joe Grooves Books

The Money-Whipped Steer-Job Three-Jack Give-Up Artist (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slim and None (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Semi-Tough (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Solid Perfect (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limo (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baja Oklahoma (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life its Ownself (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Copy (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Gotta Play Hurt (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rude Behavior (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Franchise Babe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stick a Fork in Me (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Saturday’s America (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fairways and Greens (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Football (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dogged Victims of Inexorable Fate (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Call it Sports, but I Say it’s a Jungle Out There (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubba Talks (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Sports Writing 1995 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Tell You One Thing (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Christian University Football Vault (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jenkins at the Majors (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Ownself (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unplayable Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sports Makes You Type Faster (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *