Dan Jones Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Essex Dogs (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Tale of the Tailor and the Three Dead Kings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Summer of Blood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plantagenets (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wars of the Roses / The Hollow Crown (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magna Carta (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Realm Divided (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Templars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Time (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crusaders (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The World Aflame (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powers and Thrones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *