Dan Rhodes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sheriff Dan Rhodes Books

Too Late to Die (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shotgun Saturday Night (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed to Death (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Move (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil at the Root (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Booked for a Hanging (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Fowl (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning Can Be Murder (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Accident (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghost of a Chance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Romantic Way to Die (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White, and Blue Murder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mammoth Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Among the OWLS (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of All Sad Words (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Four Parts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Air (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Hog Murders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder of a Beauty Shop Queen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compound Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half in Love with Artful Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between the Living and the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivors Will Be Shot Again (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead, to Begin With (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Old Scoundrel Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sheriff Dan Rhodes Collections

The Blacklin County Files (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *