Dan Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Dan Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crooked Oak Mysteries Books

The Invasion of Crooked Oak (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast of Harwood Forest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horror of Dunwick Farm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dry Season (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Horizons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Child Thief (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Friend the Enemy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Winter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Brother’s Secret (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkest Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy X (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below Zero (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Wolf (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *