Dan Starkey 

Books in Chronological Order

Dan Starkey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Starkey Books

Divorcing Jack (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Wee Sweetie Mice & Men (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turbulent Priests (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shooting Sean (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horse with My Name (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Big Davie (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belfast Confidential (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Inches (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Brimstone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Pass (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *