Danica McKellar Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Math Doesn’t Suck (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss My Math (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot X: Algebra Exposed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls Get Curves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Open This Math Book (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Times Machine! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Goodnight, Numbers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Magic Butterflies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bathtime Mathtime (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bathtime Mathtime: Shapes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Puppy Trouble (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *