Daniel Gibbs Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Battlegroup Z Books

Weapons Free (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostile Spike (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sol Strike (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bandits Engaged (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Flight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Breach of Faith Books

Breach of Peace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Faith (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Duty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach of Trust (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spacer’s Luck (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Favor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deception Fleet Books

Victory’s Wake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Conflict (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hazards Near (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty’s Price (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ecliptic Flight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collision Vector (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Echoes of War Books

Fight the Good Fight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strong and Courageous (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Fight I (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gates of Hell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep the Faith (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run the Gauntlet (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finish the Fight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *