Daniel Hecht 

Books in Chronological Order

Daniel Hecht Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cree Black Books

City of Masks (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land Of Echoes (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones of the Barbary Coast (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Skull Session (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Babel Effect (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puppets (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Brassard’s Farm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *