Dannika Dark Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mageri Books

Sterling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twist (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impulse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gravity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seven Books

Seven Years (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Months (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Weeks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Days (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Hours (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Minutes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charming (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Second (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Arrowhead Books

The Vow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crossbreed Books

Keystone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravenheart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathtrap (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gaslight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nevermore (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonstruck (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellbound (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afterlife (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quicksilver (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mageri World Books

Risk (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Arrowhead Books

The Alpha (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *